Forthcoming Shows and Events

Saturday, 21 July: 1pm to 5pm, gardens close at 5.30pm
Sunday, 22 July: 10am to 4pm, gardens close at 5.30pm
Annual Fuchsia Festival 2018

You’ll be amazed by the different varieties and fantastic exhibits competing for best in show, all creating a room filled with colour.

Saturday, 28 July – Saturday 11 August 2018
10am to 5pm

Capel Manor Gardens is host to the Enfield Art Circle’s annual summer exhibition, an opportunity for members to showcase their paintings to the community.

Saturday, 18 and Sunday, 19 August 2018
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: 10am to 4pm
British Gladiolus and Gough Park Allotment Show

The British Gladiolus Society will once again hold their delightful annual Southern Show at Capel Manor Gardens, featuring competitive displays from some of the top UK exhibitors.

Sunday, 2 September 2018
10am to 5.30pm.
Classic and Vintage Car Show

Motor along to the Classic and Vintage Car Show at Capel Manor Gardens to see a wide-range of fabulous cars, some dating back to the 1920’s and the Annual Rally of the North London, Middlesex Morris Minors Club.

Friday, 26 October and Saturday, 27 October
10am to 5.30pm with last admission at 4pm

Crawl on over to our Halloween event, meet our creepy creatures, dress up in your spookiest outfit and enjoy fang-tastic treats and activities all day.

Saturday, 1 December and Sunday, 2 December
10am to 5.30pm with last admission at 4pm

Come along and meet Santa this Christmas as he makes a special visit to Capel Manor College. Enjoy lots of festive activities and treats.